alist.com.au Presents

Georgie Carroll

Off the Charts

Venue, Date & Time

The Factory Theatre

Tue 17th Sep 2019 - 7:00 pm

Wed 18th Sep 2019 - 7:00 pm

Thu 19th Sep 2019 - 7:00 pm

Fri 20th Sep 2019 - 7:00 pm

Sat 21st Sep 2019 - 7:00 pm

Sun 22nd Sep 2019 - 6:00 pm

Tue 24th Sep 2019 - 7:00 pm

Wed 25th Sep 2019 - 7:00 pm

Thu 26th Sep 2019 - 7:00 pm

Fri 27th Sep 2019 - 7:00 pm

Sat 28th Sep 2019 - 7:00 pm

Sun 29th Sep 2019 - 6:00 pm

Show Duration

50mins

Ticket Price Range

$15.00 - $17.50

Recommended For

Ages 15+
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

*Please be advised that this room is not wheelchair accessible.

Fact - People who go floppy when falling down stairs sustain less fractures. Care less, feel a better. Fresh hour from the festivals favourite Nurse. 

As seen on HYBPA? HWHAP, MICF Gala. 

"Adored by the Audience" - the upside news **** 

"Hilariously relatable" - Clothesline **** 

Rating - there will be swearing and adult content but no nudity. 

							

More Information About This Show :

OTHER UPCOMING SHOWS

Josh Magee

17 Sep 2019
The Factory Theatre

Jessica Adie

19 Sep 2019
The Factory Theatre

Social Icon
Search
Square Banners
Calendar